3 win gold in SIWO Founder’s 10 Best Authors’ Award for 2018

Thank you so much SIWO for the Honour…

Thank you so much all my reader friends / co-bloggers for making this possible




☘️ 3 win Gold in SIWO Founder’s Best 10 Authors’ Award for 2018. 3 others win Silver and 4 win Bronze Medals. ☘️

🌸 GOLD Medal Award (3)

  • Shobha Iyer – 14371 views
  • Kallie Knight – 4890 views
  • Ranjeeta Nath Ghai – 3449 views

🌸 SILVER Medal Award (3)

  • Ana Daksina – 2674 views
  • Tanusri Sen – 1487 views
  • Gary McPherson – 1425 views

🌸 BRONZE medal Award (4)

  • Kate (Upward Journey) – 1421 views
  • Ye Chen – 2337 views
  • Amulya Bhardwaj – 1187 views
  • Dana Bicks – 1172 views

We warmly congratulate these great authors!! 🌈

We will publish more on the award in our next post including other authors who receive warm congratulations from the SIWO Founder for doing so well even if they do not feature among these 10.

View original post

Published by Shobha Iyer

Always be Happy; always wear a Smile, Not because Life is full of reasons to Smile, but because your Smile itself maybe a reason for many others to Smile ;The Greatest Thing In Life Is Love And The Second Is Laughter..

11 thoughts on “3 win gold in SIWO Founder’s 10 Best Authors’ Award for 2018

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: